Celebrity
Aug 26, 2016

11 of the most adorable A-list pups

By: Maryjane Peters
Celebrity dogs National Dog Day

Celebrity
Aug 26, 2016

11 of the most adorable A-list pups

By: Maryjane Peters

We love these dogs almost as much as we love their owners.

 

 

Harley Day! #nationaldogday #nationalharleyday

A photo posted by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

 

 

 

Ready for his close up 📷 @gregkadelstudios @victoriasport

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

 

 

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

 

 

#LoveAtFirstSight ❤️

A photo posted by Constance Jablonski (@constancejablonski) on

 

 

 

This man. Those eyes. Seven years young. Wow time flies. Let's snuggle on the floor forever Enzo.

A photo posted by Nikki Reed (@iamnikkireed) on

 

 

 

Let's go pats!!!

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 

 

 

Bear on the bow ⛵️

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

 

 

 

 

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

 

 

#9000Steps #StrutYourMutt #SaveThemAll

A photo posted by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

 

 

 

mom duty

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Share X
Celebrity

11 of the most adorable A-list pups