Makeup & nails

The best celebrity Halloween makeup this year

Best Celebrity Halloween Makeup 2016

Jenna Dewan Tatum dressed as a unicorn for Halloween 2016.  Author: Instagram.com/maneaddicts

Makeup & nails

The best celebrity Halloween makeup this year

The celebrities who went above and beyond with their Halloween costumes in 2016. 

Khloe Kardashian

Thank you @styledbyhrush and @justinemarjan for turning me into Storm

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Being Jessica πŸ‡... πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

Kourtney Kardashian

Unholy matrimony.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

Kylie Jenner

#kingkylie

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

thanks for joining our dinner tonight πŸ’€

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Taylor Hill 

Coming for you 😈

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

Romee Strijd

Ready for tonight πŸ‘»πŸŽƒ

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

Halle Berry

 

Cindy Crawford, Kaia Gerber, Presley Gerber, Rande Gerber

About last night 🀘🏻#CasamigosHalloween

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

Dree Hemingway

πŸ“Έ @lolococo

A photo posted by dree hemingway (@dreelouisehemingway) on

 

Marc Jacobs

#HalloweenWeekend Night One πŸ’―πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ‘™ rg: @themarcjacobs

A photo posted by Marc Jacobs (@marcjacobs) on

 

Jenna Dewan Tatum

 

Katy Perry

 

Bette Midler

Winifred Sanderson flies in to Hulaween! Says thanks to everyone who made it such an electrifying evening!!

A photo posted by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

Comments

Share X
Makeup & nails

The best celebrity Halloween makeup this year