Makeup & nails

The best beauty looks from the first weekend of Coachella

Best Instagram Beauty Looks From Coachella 2017 Weekend 1

Alessandra Ambrosio at the 2017 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. Source: instagram.com/alessandraambrosio

Makeup & nails

The best beauty looks from the first weekend of Coachella

Erykah Badu's golden toes, Joan Smalls' pink tips and 21 other beauty looks we loved on Instagram from the first weekend of Coachella 2017.

Grace Mahary

πŸ¦„πŸ’œ @hoshounkpatin #coachella

A post shared by Grace Mahary (@gracemahary) on


 

Joan Smalls

πŸ’• #losangeles

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on


 

Yara Shahidi

πŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸ’πŸŒΈ DAY 2 #coachella

A post shared by Yara (يارا‎) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) on


 

Kylie Jenner

Morning πŸ‹

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


 

Jasmine Tookes and Lais Ribeiro

My brown sistaaaa✨

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on


 

Vanessa Hudgens

Found my throne 😍😝

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on


 

Taylor Hill

Day one β˜€οΈ

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on


 

Justine Skye


 

Selena Gomez + The Weeknd

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on


 

Pia Mia

Thank you for the custom Coachella fit @danielpatrick_ πŸ’—πŸŽ€πŸŒΈ

A post shared by Pia Mia (@piamia) on


 

Rachel Hilbert

Spending Easter here πŸ°πŸ€™πŸΌ HAPPY EASTER!

A post shared by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on


 

Jordyn Woods

A post shared by HEIR JORDYN (@jordynwoods) on


 

Hailey Baldwin

hangin @bumble πŸ˜› #winterbumbleland #ad

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on


 

Erykah Badu

Coachella '17

A post shared by THE UNICORN (@erykahbadu) on


 

Josephine Skriver

bat cape vibes. πŸ¦‡ #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on


 

 

Alessandra Ambrosio

βœ¨β˜„οΈβœ¨ #VSangelOasis #festivAle #foreveronvacation πŸ“Έ @timuremek

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on


 

Lili Reinhart + the cast of Riverdale


 

Romee Strijd

πŸ’‹

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on


 

Chanel Iman

Coachella

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on


 

Mabel Mcvey

Coachella is FUEGOOOOO Styling: @jeanpaulpaula πŸ“Έ: @radi_dadi

A post shared by M a b e l (@mabelmcvey) on


 

Sara Sampaio

Day 3 #coachella

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on


 

Hailee Steinfeld

Coachella Coachella 🌴🌸✨

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on


 

Olivia Culpo

Yesterday 🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞 @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on


Comments

Share X
Makeup & nails

The best beauty looks from the first weekend of Coachella