Makeup & nails

The best beauty looks from Coachella weekend two

Best Instagram Beauty Looks From Coachella 2017 Weekend 2

Lady Gaga's Coachella makeup. Source: instagram.com/ladygaga

Makeup & nails

The best beauty looks from Coachella weekend two

Rachel Hilbert's half-up top knot, Kehlani's white blonde hair and 10 other beauty looks we loved from the second weekend of Coachella.

1. Sophie Turner

πŸ“Έ- @rockymacchiato

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on


 

2. Bishop Briggs

πŸ‘§πŸ» + @coachella πŸ“· @jess_earnshaw

A post shared by Bishop Briggs (@thatgirlbishop) on


 

3. Kylie Jenner

too many moods in one pic

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


 

4. Behati Prinsloo Levine

πŸ‘½

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on


 

5. Rachel Hilbert

✌🏻 chella weekends 🌸

A post shared by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on


 

6. Vanessa Hudgens

vintage vibez

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on


 

7. Drake

πŸ¦‹

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on


 

8. Kehlani

second weekend was incredibly beautiful, thank you for energy I'll never forget #kehchella

A post shared by Kehlani (@kehlani) on


 

 

9. Paris Hilton

#CoachellaMermaid βœ¨πŸ‘‘πŸ‘ΈπŸΌπŸ‘‘βœ¨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on


 

10. Emma Roberts

#sunday ❀️

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on


 

11. Lady Gaga


 

12. Mabel McVey, Jeremy Scott and Rita Ora

πŸ”₯ Coachella gang πŸ”₯

A post shared by M a b e l (@mabelmcvey) on





 

Comments

Share X
Makeup & nails

The best beauty looks from Coachella weekend two