Makeup & nails

Lily Collins and Tessa Thompson share a bold lip selfie

Lily Collins and Tessa Thompson share bold lip selfie

Lily Collins and Tess Thompson
Image by: instagram.com/lilyjcollins

Makeup & nails

Lily Collins and Tessa Thompson share a bold lip selfie

Plus the best beauty looks on Instagram this week from Beyoncé, Cardi B and more.

Selena Gomez via Hung Vanngo


Ashley Tisdale

The look I give @cmfrench when I ask him to do the dishes 😇

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on


Aleece Wilson


Bregje Heinen

🌟

A post shared by Bregje Heinen (@bregjeheinen) on


Denise Bidot

Monday mood ⭐️

A post shared by Denise Bidot (@denisebidot) on


Betina Goldstein


Normani Kordei

💃🏾

A post shared by Normani (@normanikordei) on


Jessie J

MOOD ✨🌹👑 Hair by my Aries soul mate @_ep_

A post shared by J E S S I E . J (@jessiej) on


Lea Michele

Glam from last night! Check out the link in my bio for my #AMAs photo diary with @instylemagazine!

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on


Lady Gaga


Ruby Campbell via Christian Marc


Cardi B


Nicole Richie

All of my lavender dreams coming true today with @Joico 🔮💜 #colorbutter #sponsored

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on


Miley Cyrus

💕💕💕💕💕 @nbcthevoice Thanks for a great 1st Live round! #TeamMiley

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on


Beyoncé

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on


Kylie Jenner

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


Bambi Northwood-Blyth

ITS THE WEEKEND SOMEWHERE ✨✨✨✨✨✨

A post shared by BAMBI NORTHWOOD BLYTH (@bambilegit) on


Duckie Thot

48 more hours! 💋 #STUNNA @fentybeauty

A post shared by Duckie Thot (@duckieofficial) on


Lily Collins & Tessa Thompson


Comments

Share X
Makeup & nails

Lily Collins and Tessa Thompson share a bold lip selfie