Makeup & nails

Kendall Jenner shows off her summer freckles

Best beauty Instagrams of the week: Kendall Jenner, Ariana Grande and more

Kendall Jenner poses poolside in a gingham bikini. Source: Instagram.com/kendalljenner

Makeup & nails

Kendall Jenner shows off her summer freckles

Plus Ariana Grande's faux lashes, Natasha Poly's summer highlights and 8 other beauty looks we loved on Instagram this week. 

1) Jourdan Dunn

C A N D Y 🍭

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on


 

2) Sara Sampaio

Hi

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on


 

3) Emily Ratajkowski

❤️

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on


 

4) Tracee Ellis Ross, Slick Woods and Ashley Graham

I love this pic😁😁😁

A post shared by A S H L E Y  G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on


 

5) Natasha Poly


 

6) Winnie Harlow

🕷🕸 #ckobsessed

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on


 

7) Lauren Cohan

Wild times at Grandma's house.

A post shared by Lauren Cohan (@laurencohan) on


 

8) Jennifer Lopez

Ayyyyy... 😂

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on


 

9) Tommy Genesis

let's play

A post shared by Tommy Genesis (@tommygenesis) on


 

10) Ariana Grande

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on


 

11) Kendall Jenner

🍕🍕🍕

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on


Comments

Share X
Makeup & nails

Kendall Jenner shows off her summer freckles