Makeup & nails

Joan Smalls gives us a lesson in glowing skin

The best beauty looks on Instagram this week

Joan Smalls posts a glowing no-makeup selfie. 

Makeup & nails

Joan Smalls gives us a lesson in glowing skin

Plus Josephine Skriver's wine-coloured lipgloss and 9 other beauty looks we loved this week on Instagram.

1. Romee Strijd

🌸

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on


 

2. Joan Smalls

B a r e Face 🥀

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on


 

3. Ciara

Mornin'

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on


 

4. Lily Aldridge

NYC 💋

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on


 

5. Jourdan Dunn

......... because the light was good and I needed to post something 🤷🏽‍♀️

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on


 

6. Rihanna

#VALERIAN #BUBBLE

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on


 

7. Josephine Skriver

sometime around midnight. 🌙 @victoriassecret

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on


 

8. Lupita Nyong'o


 

9. Kat Graham

Back as a brunette for a bit...

A post shared by Kat Graham (@katgraham) on


 

10. Natasha Poly

Holidays Starts Now 😎✌🏼

A post shared by Natasha Poly (@natashapoly) on


 

11. Kate Bosworth

Disco Black Swan ... @olivier_rousteing @balmain #resort18 xx . Thank you @makeupvincent @bridgetbragerhair 🦋

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on


Comments

Share X
Makeup & nails

Joan Smalls gives us a lesson in glowing skin