Makeup & nails

Chiara Ferragni rocks the prettiest crown braid in NYC

Chiara Ferragni Hair New York Fashion Week

Makeup & nails

Chiara Ferragni rocks the prettiest crown braid in NYC

Plus, all of our other favourite beauty instas of the week.

 

 

Mood. #Monday

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

 

 

 

🏐🏐🏐 @armani @sweetbabyjamie

A photo posted by Suki Waterhouse (@sukiwaterhouse) on

 

 

 

Fashion week got me like...Thanks @hgunyc for keeping me sane.

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

 

 

Last nights hair and makeup look // makeup: @dmartnyc // hair: @owengould πŸ’•

A photo posted by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

 

 

 

babydoll

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

 

 

#TbT 🌟

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

 

πŸ”₯AlivEπŸ”₯

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

 

 

 

 

 

Braided #pantenehair #mybestaccessory #ad #capellipantene #besthair

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

 

 

Bout to walk that #DKNY ✌🏻

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Comments
Share X
Makeup & nails

Chiara Ferragni rocks the prettiest crown braid in NYC