Makeup & nails

Celebs getting ready for the Golden Globes

Golden Globes 2017 - Celebrities Getting Ready

Emma Stone getting ready for the 74th annual Golden Globes.  Image by: Instagram.com/Rachel_Goodwin

Makeup & nails

Celebs getting ready for the Golden Globes

And so the award show prep begins. 

The 74th annual Golden Globe Awards doesn't start until 8:00 p.m ET in the evening, but the celebrity glam routines – hair, makeup, skincare, massages (we presume), body makeup (it's a thing) – have long since begun. It's your chance to see your favourite celeb in a sheet mask, but also to get a look at what products the industry's top makeup artists and hairstylists actually have in their well-stocked kits. Here, we roundup all the behind-the-scenes images of celebs getting ready for the Golden Globes as they are posted. 

 

Hairstylist Renato Campora for Jessica Chastain 

How the magic happens @jessicachastain @jeaninelobell

A photo posted by Elizabeth Stewart 🐯🎈🈹🍸 (@elizabethstewart1) on

 

Makeup artist Rachel Goodwin for Emma Stone

Controlled chaos.

A photo posted by Rachel Goodwin (@rachel_goodwin) on

 

Drew Barrymore

First it's like this #goldenglobes #kbeauty

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

 

Makeup artist Carola Gonzalez for Kerry Washington

Work, work, work, play, and have fun! @kerryWashington #bts #goldenglobes #2017 #redcarpet #makeup #glamsquad @neutrogena

A video posted by carola gonzalez (@carolagmakeup) on

 

Goldie Hawn

Super pumped for the Golden Globes 💃🏼

A photo posted by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

 

Mandy Moore

Nails are up first thanks to @essiepolish and @_michellesaunders. 💅🏻 #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

 

Amy Schumer

Getting ready is so harddsdddd! I have to sit here and breathe #goldenglobes

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

 

Makeup artist Mario Dedivanovic for Naomie Harris 

🎨 setting up for the #GoldenGlobes today with @chanelofficial 💄 #workingwithchanel #chanelredcarpetbeauty

A photo posted by Mario Dedivanovic (@makeupbymario) on

 

Makeup Artist Hung Vanngo for Emily Ratajkowski

 

Kristen Bell

Step 1: morning matcha! @myencha #GoldenGlobes #wokeuplikethis #matcha

A photo posted by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

 

Blake Lively

I did not wake up like this. Thank you @rodortega4hair @kristoferbuckle @enamelle @lorealmakeup @lorealhair

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

 

Hairstylist Kylee Heath for Nicole Kidman 

ready, set, Globes 🌟 #nicolekidman #lion @leonorgreylusa #hair #goldenglobes #leonorgreyl

A video posted by Kylee Heath (@kyleeheathhair) on

 

Karrueche Tran

Good Morning! Let's get this day started! @goldenglobes @eentertainment

A photo posted by karrueche (@karrueche) on

 

Hairstylist Adir Abergel for Jessica Biel and Reese Witherspoon 

So, libations before noon were a bad idea?...#goldenglobespregame

A photo posted by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Countdown to the #GoldenGlobes 🏆 #GlamSquad #Prep @hairbyadir @mollyrstern

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

Makeup artist Fiona Stiles for Lily Collins 

 

Makeup artist Katey Denno for Felicity Jones 

 

Makeup artist Kayleen McAdams for Sofia Vergara

Swatching my favorite @covergirl eye shadows for @sofiavergara #GoldenGlobes thoughts???

A video posted by Kayleen McAdams (@kayleenmcadams) on

Comments

Share X
Makeup & nails

Celebs getting ready for the Golden Globes