Makeup & nails

At Chanel, pink on pink makeup totally works

Chanel Haute Couture Spring Summer 2018 Makeup

Image by: instagram.com/kaiagerber

Makeup & nails

At Chanel, pink on pink makeup totally works

Backstage at Chanel haute couture, Kaia Gerber and Vittoria Ceretti demonstrate that pink lipstick, blush and eyeshadow are best worn with a floral barrette. Plus, see the other beauty looks we loved this week on Instagram. 

 

Georgia May Jagger

Trying out new @bleachlondon samples green mascara and liner 🦖

A post shared by Georgia May Jagger (@georgiamayjagger) on


 

Hailey Baldwin via Jennifer Yepez


 

Emmy Rossum via Laura Polko

Day II @emmy

A post shared by Laura Polko (@laurapolko) on


 

Winnie Harlow & Bella Hadid

Bella of the Ball 🖤

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on


 

Gal Gadot, Adwoa Aboah, & Imaan Hamman

3 of 5 New Revlon ladies. #LiveBoldly #Revlon @revlon @imaanhammam @gal_gadot

A post shared by Adwoa Aboah (@adwoaaboah) on

 

Kaia Gerber via Pat McGrath  

 

Emm Aruda

@dior 🕊

A post shared by Emm Arruda (@emm_arruda) on


 

Alicia Keys

Current mood 😘😘

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on


 

Herieth Paul

A Lady in Chanel 🥀

A post shared by Herieth Paul🇹🇿 (@heriethpaul) on


 

Farida Khelfa, Cindy Crawford, and Naomi Campbell

Loved coming together with old friends to remember our dear #AzzedineAlaia ❤️

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on


 

Alexa Chung


Vittoria Ceretti & Kaia Gerber

@vittoceretti ❤️

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on


Comments

Share X
Makeup & nails

At Chanel, pink on pink makeup totally works