Hair

Yara Shahidi's braided ponytail is the best beauty look this week

Yara Shahidi's Braided Ponytail is the Best Beauty Look This Week

Yara Shahidi
Image by: instagram.com/emilychengmakeup/

Hair

Yara Shahidi's braided ponytail is the best beauty look this week

Plus, see the beauty looks we loved from Winnie Harlow, Kerry Washington, Jennifer Lopez and more this week.

Olivia Culpo 

Today hair and makeup :) @justinemarjan @makeupbyliz

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on


 

Megalyn Echikunwoke


 

Kate Upton

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on


 

Hailee Steinfeld via Gregory Russell


 

Sara Sampaio

How’s your Sunday going? Mine is very pink today! 😆💗💗

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on


 

Lucy J Bridge 

➿➿➿ #howto #makeup video coming soon!

A post shared by Lucy Bridge (@lucyjbridge) on


 

Kate Hudson via Riawna 


 

Lily Aldridge via Joyce Bonelli


 

Poppy Delevigne via Laura Polko

@poppydelevingne // @missjobaker // @laurapolko

A post shared by Laura Polko (@laurapolko) on


 

Winnie Harlow 

#DIORFORYOUTH #SHANGHAI 💋

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on


 

 Kerry Washington


 

Betina Goldstein


 

Jennifer Lopez via Chris Appleton


 

Philomena Kwao


 

Yara Shahidi

Vibezzzzzzzzzzzzz 🖤✌🏾

A post shared by Jason Bolden (@jasonbolden) on


Comments

Share X
Hair

Yara Shahidi's braided ponytail is the best beauty look this week